Many people believe that the government should provide free education for all children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, we live in a competitive world,so many countries are making secondary education free although it will be difficult and it is increasingly common to hear that people want it to happen and consider it essential.I completely agree with this view. On one hand, at the time of school studies, scholars get mature and they can continue earning by doing part-time jobs so this will help them to make some money and they will be able to bear their expenses. The advantages of part-time work during graduation,they become independent gain practical knowledge learn about financial management and many more which make them confident. Moreover, the government has so many sectors to take care like medicine, science and technology, research and development, law and others. Authorities have to spend millions money for the welfare of society, if university and school expense is spent by the student themselves it will be better for society. For example, in Uzbekistan, most graduate students do small jobs after classes to pay their tuition fees. On the other side, graduation tuition fees are expensive that every student cannot afford. Even if they do different part-time time work, they are not able to bear this. This gradually leads to leaving tertiary education permanently. Doing part-time employment, during the study creates stress for students because of the workload they cannot focus on their studies and at some point, they will give more importance to earning money rather than focusing on education.Everyone does not get an equal opportunity for education if this is not provided free. For instance, a recent survey conducted stated that most of the pupils in Uzbekistan leave their higher educations because they and their parents could not pay their tuition fees. Hence, it is better to provide the free cost of education is beneficial for all people. In conclusion, I strongly favour free education at education because this will give equal study. Those who oppose this idea consider that students are mature during their graduation, they can manage by doing small survival jobs.