As computers are being used more and more in education, there will soon be no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree?

It is true that nowadays, artificial intelligence is becoming increasingly prevalent and having a significant impact on our lives, particularly education. There is no doubt that computers have many merits for both teachers and students, but it is thought that the role of teacher will be replaced by computers in the future. My own view on the matter is that the advent of computers is important, but they are just machines that help teachers' lessons better. It is undeniable that these technological devices play a vital role in modern classrooms, so as all people embrace technological advancements. First of all, utilizing computers in classrooms can make the teacher’s lessons more interesting and easily understandable for students. Furthermore, in higher education, these machines provide students with a wide range of academic material. For instance, tasks for students through computers are easier, and these are accomplished in a more interesting spirit. This means that via lively videos, colorful images, it could afford to increase the learner's concentration, assisting in the grasping of new knowledge and comprehension of lessons. Nevertheless, it is impossible for the teachers' role to be taken over by the use of computers. In spite of computers being considered the most cutting-edge tool in the world, there are numerous mistakes that computers cannot perform properly. More specifically, computers can help teachers screen and correct students ' academic results to send them back to their parents more conveniently. Additionally, computers are programmed in advance for objects equally, whereas teachers are able to identify their characteristics like: intellectual capabilities or feelings in order to flexibly select appropriate methods, inspiring them to absorb the lectures better. Therefore, teachers can take advantage of basic analytical functions to help students solve their problems. In general, it is a boon to both teachers and students. In conclusion, computers are a mere tool which will never be able to take the place of teachers in the classrooms, but it may be a capable assistant bringing about the upgrade of educational quality.