More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

In today's rapidly developing era not only adolescents, but also middle-aged and even old people are eager to study. Humans are learning foreign languages perfectly, following the proverb " a person who knows business has a coin, a person who knows language has a thousand coins". For this reason, they are also going to study abroad in order to further improve their knowledge. In this essay, I am going to explain all pros and cons of studying abroad. A person who has studied abroad will have a better outlook. First of all, they start learning based on world standards. Second of all, they try to learn independently by searching for the information they need. Besides, individuals studying abroad tries to earn money by working in their field and similar fields for financial and moral reasons. In which their achievements both earn money and work on themselves. In addition, they can send the rest of their money to their relatives or to their homeland. The demands and responsibilities of humans studying abroad will increase stronger. On the other hand, we can see many drawbacks. For instance, studying away from home, being homesick, feeling sick, needing help from loved ones. Not always being financially stable, the emergence of issues with students accommodation. For some reasons, it is a great tragedy when a student is expelled from a university due to slander or injustice. In conclusion, studying abroad requires mental and emotional preparation. It is not always easy to study away from family, relatives and homeland. Because studying abroad has its disadvantages as well as its advantages.