some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is the better to try and improve such situations. Discuss these both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that acknowledging an undesirable situation is to be the best; however, others believe that ultimate attempts are a better solution in these cases. In my opinion, not surrendering to life challenges and difficulties are always the best choice. Many people consider this fact that all the phenomena in life are under the control of destiny. Consequently, humankind does not play a significant role in it. Take unwilling occupation, for example, they might try to adapt themselves to their current situation and consider it as a faithful job. Another point is that, these people are not tempted enough to make a change in their life. In other words, they are aimless during their lifespan, and their viewpoint of world is purposeless. On the other hand, some people hold this opinion that being subordinate and dependent to some unwanted situations is totally unexpected. It means that are responsible for their life which has been given to each individual just once. Ones, as a consequence, should nurture their talents and expand their competence of alerting harmful events. In my view, for instance, each person might solve their lack of money by improving on their specialized skills. Then search for a relevant organization or if it is faverable and accessable become self-employed. In conclusion, there are some who believe that people should endure every aspect of their life but I would argue that everybody has a selective power and should be in charge of every dimension of life.