Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Much debate has arisen as to whether electronic devices have made daily life more comfortable and convenient for individuals. Advocates of this believe that computers made daily tasks much easier. For example, every citizen with different occupations can benefit from computer programs. However, has it also made our living conditions more complicated? This essay will examine both sides of the debate and I will conclude with my own personal opinion. To begin with, modern technology is one of the hot issues and has dominated the media in recent times. One view is that the machine's benefit has outweighed the negative short-term complexities. certainly, boring work that takes a long time to get done can be done much quicker. Specifically, organizing files, finding references online, and storing pictures and videos. Also, in contemporary,society students with talented computing skills can pursue careers in computer programming and other fields involved. Moreover, computers can be used to complete easy tasks that consume time and energy in a few seconds, such as calculating taxes. On the other hand, such machines are complex and often require a lot of time to practice for some individuals. The second opinion stated that it has made life more difficult and challenging now that nowadays technology plays an important role worldwide. As a result, people are expected to know the basics of computer programs. For instance, it is also included in the school's curriculum making students learn complicated programs. To summarize, my view is that despite the obstacles caused by the development of machines, humans have to evolve sooner or later. Moreover, dedicating hours and energy to learning required skills may be challenging at first, but can leave a long-lasting impact on humanity. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of not accepting technology evolution cannot be supported. Considering these arguments I believe that automation has made activity more convenient.