Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, some folks have the notion that we have a wide variety of options in compared with the past. In my personal perspective, I strongly agree that we are able to opt widely throughout every subject. In this essay, I intend to explain my reasons for my notion. one the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that the internet opens a wide variety of choices in front of world. they insist that nowadays when individuals want to purchase equipment, they are able to explore widely sites such as Amazon online shop or eBay for finding specific tools. also, the clients are able to read the view or polls of previous customers of the products. Moreover, the development of the Internet is a decisive factor to increase options. for example, finding various restaurants or cafes are quickly by searching on the phone. Hence, this phenomenon has been highly beneficial to rise living options of people. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that that is increasing the number of models and quality of education and occupation. from this point of view, in the past, all of students compels to go to institutes for in-person classes but nowadays the pupils are able to educate through online courses. Additionally, they can learn all of the topics from video clips tutorials such as Youtube or Facebook. in conclusion, I strongly agree the growth of options is a fundamental fact in this era based on the significant rise of choice in purchasing and education.