Many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep

A lot of individuals now complain that they find it hard to sleep well enough. This essay will discuss how Insomnia results in results in unproductive days and illness in the body. However, it can be resolved by regular exercise of the body. Firstly, a well-rested body is more productive and refreshed during the day but when sleep-deprived the productivity level of an individual decreases. If a person who lacks enough sleep works in an office where a majority of the time spent is on the laptop while sitting, the task will be slow and might not be done correctly. Therefore, it reduces the level of performance at work which in the long run affects the job. Also, Insomnia affects the health of an individual, it leads to illness in the body. Because the body is not refreshed through sleep, the body begins to fight for rest thereby leading to headaches and restlessness. For instance, running temperature with fever at the same time. In spite of all these, lack of sleep can be managed by carrying out regular exercise. When the heart pumps well and all part of the body is stretched, sleep comes easily because the body has been exercised and gone through some movements. To be consistent with exercise it is encouraged to register in a gym nearby where other people are seen and there can be motivation. Exercising regularly also helps to keep your mind and body relaxed after completion which enhances sleep. A recent study shows that people who exercise before going to bed have sound sleep compared to others. In conclusion, many people complain of having challenges getting enough sleep nowadays which causes our productivity during the day and illness in the body however, regular exercise helps to solve the lack of sleep experienced by people.