In many countries, drug abuse is becoming a serious problem. Present your idea on what causes the problem and what can be done to solve problem.

It is an absolute tragedy in our society that victims of modern slavery by drug abuse are often exposed to the media. Although many public is aware of how harmful impacts of this misusing carry one’s life on a fatal consequence, such an epidemic virus should be cleared up by government enforcement and individuals’ lifelong endeavour. Thus, I firmly believe this misbehaviour originated from matters of social structure. In the beginning, there are various but quite obviously miserable conditions surrounding those drug addicts. Firstly, many of them take advantage of well-developed online network systems such as social media. It seems that they consider as a piece of cake to obtain illegal drugs with the dealers communicating in only their secret codes. Then, these confidential trades are more likely to be held in clubs and bars which these violators regard as an ideal place to be escaped from the police dragnet. In addition, once they are trapped in the dangerous pills, they are indulging in taking them endlessly by ignorance of the warning signal from their body sent. This is because these medicines are easily got to be dependent and the tastes are too addicted to quit with their own will unless an active involvement of a third party. How can we be safe in a drug -free society? At first, governments should conduct a campaign which implies that catastrophically depicted drug abusers devastate our society by being ill. For instance, this campaign must be well informed by using all source of mass communication so that the public always keep their minds on how dreadful result it brings to them. Moreover, the punishment for committing drug -related offences should be sentenced with a high penalty by providing appropriate rehabilitation medical therapy via experts in that field. Accordingly, it cannot make any better if governments design a social programme for such venerable victims of artificial drugs and it is well operated under a thorough monitoring system. To sum up, we should bear in mind that drug abuse is not a minor crime anymore and it has clearly been threatening our personal life as well as society. Therefore, this rampant violation should take into account more seriously all the time by both the citizen and governments.