In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

academy plays an important role in the overalll development of children. Young minds learn alot from the school and it's environment. Children develop their social, physical and emotional skills over here. During this some of kids started facing issues with their social skills as a result of this they started having problems with student behaviour. Firstly, some of the students have issues with their self esteem. For instance, they do not know how to express their emotions and thoughts in front of anyone. Secondly, some kids are not obedient and punctual due to which they face alot of troubles in the class. For example, if the teacher gives them any assignment or project to work on they could not complete it on time or they do not do the homework at all. There can be solutions for these kind of behaviours as they are young kids and it is their leraning age. Foremost the educators can work on the social and emotional domain of kids so they can get more comfortable to show their true emotions and thoughts to the other kids, parents and educators,in this way they will have more comfort zone with them. For example, schools can organize fun activities like food truck picnics in which they can have joy with their friends, educators and fily all together and will build more strong relationships and will express theirselves. Secondly, the schools should start appreciate the kids with good behaviour so the other kids can also get inspired. For example, the schools can give small appreciation gifts like books, pens excetera, if a child is showing punctuality and obediency. In conclusion, student behaviour plays a very significant role in the early years of a kid's age so it's the responsibility of the schools and parents together to take the necessary steps to make them more socially capable so that the future kids will have bright future.