More and more people are expected to be living in the urban centres in the future. What problems can be caused? Should government encourage people to settle outside the city?

No doubt, it is true fact that numerous peope give more priority to live in the cities in the upcoming days as number of facilities are available over there. Nonetheless, this trend might be caused many problem in future related to unemployment and pollution. This essay would briefly discuss the various factors and solutions along with partinent instance in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the first and foremost point that in city everything is available near to house door.Needless to say, people can easily get job and better education while living in the city.The fact cannot be denied, if the population significantly increases in the urban centre. Therefore, it cause the problem for upcoming generations. For example, if all the spare space cover with home then new generation how to make their house in the city. Meanwhile, the pollution level also rising because all the trees are clear to construct new houses, and in cities everyone feel comfortable doing traveling with their own Personal belongings rathan than Public and governmental transport. Unless the government cannot takes action to control, it would not handle effectively. Firstly, authority have to provide each and every service in the villages, so that people can happy live over their native town without any problem and they did not feel to move from countryside area to town as well. Apart from this,lawmakers must provide better education and work facilities while living in the rural area, consequently people never shift from the small towns to big cities. Moreover, government have to encourage the people to used public transport systems instead of Personal vehicles to reduce the pollution level in their area.  In conclusion, although is the best way to stay updated with modren technology, however the negative effects cannot be denied such as pollution level incline, this can be tackle with the government support.