WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that going to a fitness centre regularly is unnecessary. Instead, they believe that combining occasional exercise (such as going for walks) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Multiple individuals believe that visiting a fitness academy frequently is not required. However, they think that a healthy diet and performing exercise a few days a week is sufficient. I totally disagree with this statement. In my opinion, it will not only in helpful in the long run but also it will assist to get them in shape which has multiple mental benefits. To begin with, people would be helpful with regular exercise long run. Because it will not attract diseases like heart disease or bone issues like blood pressure or joint pains. Life will be healthy until old age. Moreover, eventually, over the period, the body will be capable of doing strenuous exercise or physical activities. For instance, it may help for physical work jobs such as blue-collar workers like workers in construction or mining. Furthermore, the body will be in shape which eventually assists in boosting confidence. This will help in their personal as well as professional life. For example, a person with a better physique certainly attracts another person and may benefit in their personal life. Subsequently, professional jobs in certain settings need customer interaction such as aviation industry hotels and restaurants. In that case, having irregular physical activity and a balanced diet would not be sufficient. In conclusion, I must say, having a habit of frequently visiting fitness centres helps the mentally to gain confidence which will be assisted in personal and professional career. Additionally, it will be beneficial in old age to avoid common diseases.