Should Government funding be spent on education and healthcare systems? What is your opinion?

Is it necessary for the government to invest money into healthcare and education institutions? In my,opinion it is an essential part of any government structure, and we must spend money on that. First of all, we need to understand that social institutions, such as hospitals and schools are made to support the citizens of the country.For that reason, all of the cash spent on that social system can be justified. As an example, universities are very helpful to our society, it is helping to have newly qualified workers. And healthcare structures are needed by anyone. To illustrate, accidents may happen on a daily basis. And if a person gets hurt, he needs help from the hospital. Hence, the check that is used to make those systems is increasing the overall life quality for inhabitants. On the other hand, systems require a large amount of budget to exist. For example, it is hard to support all of the workers in the healthcare area. It is also not cheap to build new schools. For this reason, the ministry can get rid of that extra money waste. Consequently, businesses will replace that gap in the system. And it may even become better because of new reforms that entrepreneurs can make. In conclusion, there is plenty of reasons to use our taxes on those two types of social structures. Because Knowledge and health are the fundaments in the development of any person and any social structure. But we need to consider that government does not always needs to help citizens. And if it will not support education, entrepreneurs will do it.