Sone people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree

Many population think that we have a various number of choices in this present world,I totally agree with this notion and I believe it’s because of advancements in technology and the internet. Technology is growing rapidly and we’re getting so many new things from its development.Before,there were just a few options to select from but now we have so many stuff and it’s now difficult to pick from. For instance,we had few supermarkets before but now,we have so many supermarkets with different drinks,soaps etc.You just have to choose based on what you like.There are so many brands of different things. Another important point is the internet,the use of the internet keeps growing day by day and folk get to make decisions also from the internet. For instance,some populations prefer to buy their stuff online eg their groceries,shoes and gowns.All they need to do is to search online and they get to pick from the various things displayed. The Internet has really helped in making decisions even when looking for jobs,many folks just search online to look for available jobs and select any preferred one closer to their residence. In conclusion,technology keeps increasing and developing which gives us various options and is beneficial to the society.