In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

It is assumed that in several nations, it is not preferred by teenagers to stay apart from their procreators there after qualifying their studies as well as getting employed. I firmly opine that this trend has the primary benefit of splendid relations and provides support which is more than its drawback such as dependency. To begin with, the major point of demerit which is adults cannot able to become an independent individual. This is because if they going to stay with their parents to get support and advice from them in every harsh situation as a consequence, they have not trained to tackle the various hard situations of their life and still want their parent's support in future which makes them dependent, lazy, irresponsible and a bad competitor. For instance, the U.S.A revealed that more than 60% of adolescents came on job recruitment with their parents due to their faith that their parents are the luckiest charm for their success. However, the advantages made this phenomenon more efficient. Besides this, the primary merit of this is to improve relationships. This is because living together provides an opportunity to help each other in every possible situation when parents are getting over-aged and mature, they always want their children's support physically and mentally which enhances their ability to live more. Moreover, the relationship between parent and child gets embellished and darker which encourages one to provide financial and moral support when required. For example, the mother who was suffering from heart disease was carried to the hospital by her son in an emergency by 2:00 am, as the doctor was pleased because if the son was not there, nobody can do so. Thus, the good points of this trend cannot be ignored. To conclude, it is clear that it is better to live with procreators who give the feeling of attachment and mental satisfaction instead of thinking about dependency as I believe that person should always admire their birth givers at any age.