Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that remote working given many benefits, while others disagree. This essay agrees with the former view that telecommuting has many advantages. One the one hand, job home has some disadvantage of telecommuting. First, it can be very easy to get distracted if you are in your home environment. For instance, it is extremely tempting to turn on the television, go relax in the garden or make a personal phone call. Clearly, these distractions will dramatically reduce your productivity. In addition, these workers stay alone most of their working hours in their rooms and this can lead to depression and feeling of loneliness. Although there are strong reason against teleworking, I still believe that working from home is a lot more comfortable for lots of people. First and foremost, employees can save a great deal of time and money since they do not have to travel so often, which means people will have more time for work and for themselves. Moreover, employees are under less stresses stress a flexible working schedule. For example, if a mother has got children, she can make her household work first and second, she can take care of her offspring, after that she can finish her work. In conclusion, while there are certain reason to claim that teleworking has many drawback, I am still believe that telecommuting has many advantages.