Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think this case? What is the most important thing to success in life?

Well, it is a true fact that if people try something in their life then they definitely fail once or twice in the same field, however the question is that the person should end up their life over there or be continuous in it as it is part of over life. Therefore, I personally believe that there is a number of reason behind this trend as the new generation are too lazy and never leave their comfort level and in this,essay I will briefly explain the reason and essential thing to success in life. To commence with the first and foremost point that it is a psychological fact that whatever individuals try in their life, they surely face one failure.Needless to say, some learn from their mistakes and few are losers who easily give up and sit free at home with a number of disappointments in their mind. Therefore, students sometimes have less interest in that field which they choose under the pressure of their parents and as a, result they are unable to make their cancer the same category. so, they give up at the end. Moreover, nowadays there are a number of disturbances present in their around such as, peer pressure, gadget notification and many others that easily take a person's attention. Hence, by, this all people cannot focus on their particular work. Despite these cases, there are ample plan and a way to get success there, nonetheless success also need lots of hard work in effective ways. Firstly, people have to make the proper plan and follow it in a proper way with hard work, consequently, people can get success in their life at an early age. Apart from this, people have to change their way of things and look towards the world to get success in this era as if people try something different to the world then they have to change their attitude and must have the confidence to face the people who stand against it. For example, Albert Einstein is a very popular scientist and very well but he was rejected by all the schools which was located in the country,at, last his Mother's taught him at home as he has a huge interest in science and mathematics. Thus, he becomes success person all around the world in their personal and professional career. In conclusion, although success plays widely role in everyone's life, nonetheless people have to be enough strong to handle the situations and people view those strand against their careers. Additionally, they should learn something from their mistake rather than give up.