Increasing number of students are choosing to study abroad. To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved. What are the drawbacks?

In the last few years, the number of students who prefer to study abroad is increasing, specially in some countries like China or India that own a very high population, or even a country called Iran where people suffer to live in there because of their bad economical situation. This essay will discuss how beneficial is studying abroad for students and also involved countries with some drawbacks that include for each side. Firstly, studying abroad requires a strong academic background. Only people can get permission to study in another country who are at high level inn terms of literacy, that is why they are constantly trying to improve themselves in their major. For example, a person who intends to immigrate will find a higher academic level than a person who studies unmotivated and can achieve more ideal for her future, such as a better job and better income. Secondly, countries that makes more requests to attract foreign students, accept the best students in all fields or any skill. This will cause deserving people enter that country, settle there, find work after graduations and contribute to the development of that country in many different sectors; which is more like if a farmer buys a land in a good climate area or a dry and salty area, it is definitely more likely to produce a crop in a good climate, even if more money is spent on it. Nevertheless, studying abroad may cause some bad influence in foreign students. They have to leave their families, their cultures, their friends and also their own country which may even involve them with depression or even cause them to get injured mentally in the middle of their studies to such an extent that they return to their own country so they just wasted their time and have start Change the form of the verb started show examples from the beginning. This example is seen more in people who have strong emotional attachment to their families and friends. Moreover, with the increase in number of foreign students to study, then stay and work in the involved country, less space is crated for the people of that country in terms of education and employment; this issue causes people to protest and riot in that country, which disturbs the order and safety there, for example in Iran with increasing the number of Afghan people in there, Iranian people that they are staling job opportunities and should return to their country. To conclude, as I consider despite the difficulties and problems that may arise for a student by studying abroad, if that student does his best, he can achieve better living conditions than before. On the other hand, a good progress was made for the involved country, while it doesn’t matter whether the person who made the progress is a foreigner or citizen, the progress of a society helps the all people of there.