In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

The increasing number of adults who continue their lives with their mom and dad occurs in some nations even though they have finished school and got a job. This essay will illustrate the benefits and the drawbacks of adults who live with their parents, and state why I personally believe that the positive impacts are greater for their lives. On the one hand, as an adult, they are demanded to live independently and staying with their parents has a risk to crash in some aspects. After they finish their education and founds a job, they should be able to decide their life's purposes. Obviously, by living with their parents, they can not take a decision by themselves, and they have to adjust to their home parent's regulations. As for the results, they do not have an opportunity to learn how to deal with the problems. On the other hand, the adults who have married life and have children will get bigger benefits if they continue their life with their parents. Firstly, the parent will help to look after their children with pleasure during a couple have to go to the workplace every day. Secondly, they also get serenity because they are always close to their parent and ensure that they do not being lonely after they got married. Therefore, their lives will be going easier. In sum, although living independently is a good opportunity for adulthood, living with parents will make our lives easier. Eventually, both the parents and their children who have been adults are jubilant and their life would be happier.