Compared to our parent’s generation, life has become much more stressful. As a result, stress-related illnesses are on the increase around the world. Why is stress such a problem in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

In past decades people were less concerned about stressful things in their life but, nowadays things have changed, much more stress problems are getting spread worldwide, I will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon and make suggestions to encounter some of them. First of all, many people these days underestimate stressful conditions and even do not deal with them in a proper way which may lead sometimes to more complicated anxious problems, besides, people's responsibilities are increasing these days than in the past years and might exceed the endurance ability of the person itself, additionally, young children are being compared to another successful one in which put a lot of weight on their shoulders to make some efforts in their lives to reflect a meaningful picture among their relatives, in that matter, in Iraq as a result of war and corruption have a negative effect which made a lot afraid and stressed about their future. In my personal opinion, schools should teach students that if they encounter these kinds of problems it's totally ok, furthermore, providing special classes to deal with these issues, even outside schools, publishing private institutions to discuss these things among people who feel the same is important to give support to each other, as a consequence, these aggregation might be an opportunity to build a new relationships and social activities, so the private issue transformed to become public socialisation, for example, in Finland made a statistic that over the past years anxiety became much less among people after opening a lot of private locations to deal with whoever wanted to go there. In conclusion, although, anxiety conditions are spreading more often these days, dealing with them as fast as possible is very crucial to manage them.