Some people say that the main environment problem of our times is the loss of particular species od plants and animals. Other say that there is more important environmental problem

A highly controversial issue relates to environment problem in these day. It sparked a debate on loss of particular species of plants and animals or other important problems. We will be examining the both point of view in this essay. To begin with, many families of plants and animals have the threat of extinction. By time scientists found that their contribution to environment was overlooked, and at present we realized their needs was necessary for the eco system of our planet. For instance, some worms are curcial for health of our soil. Whereas, wrong practise to kill them resulted in poor soil quality and eventually lower productivity of crops. From this angle, many people argue that to save our Earth we need to understand the importance securing habitat of lost species of plants and animals. On the other side, some group or people try to convince for focusing on plantation to tackle the overall issue of our environment. These intellectuals try to convey that instead of focusing on certian type of plant and animals, we can put our attention on plantation to bring a noticeable change to our global warming tension. In their opinion, it would have bigger impact on our weather as compared to the efforts we put in. On the other hand, the energies and time we invest in survival of certain species is more than the benefit gained from it. Therefore, for timely and result oriented approach we may get together on plantation to bring a positive change to enviromental issues. To sum up, saving species of plants and animals and other issues of enviroment both are crucial. However, being practical and targeting quick result we can focus on plantation to save our planet from climate crisis.