some people say that history is not important. some say it is. describe both views.

‏Nowadays, our lives become much easier because of the internet which is an essintial part in our society. The facilities of reaching any sources and contact with other the major two reason ‏and I competly agree. ‏Finding information has become easiy easy easier and ‏possible with the exsite of the internet. ‏By click button in millesecond milliseconds a neomorus of data or decomentry will appear while sitting in your chair. Although ‏of sonsitive contant in network ‏informative in that plateforme can be available for people in different ages ‏ such as ‏homework, or assiment as well as the adult can use mass media in various ways. I believe it is utility rich resorces ‏ Making people closer than ever. ‏ feacure features of the internet ‏even ‏• the eldrey community like. ‏ Calling and texting fundimental for our Go society people share their lives to friends and family ‏Their lives tofriends and family wate espically if they in forgien country. Applications like, Snapchat is make the missinghome tolartable, The development of the inter can be hard to use thaugh. ‏In conclusion, even though the internet evolution can be difficult to deal with. I agree, Internet has a vast impact in our life and everything related to it make life much easier than past decades.