Some people are of the view that only university education can ensure success, whereas many others oppose this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that being graduated can ensure the success of an individual. On the other hand, some others think that to become successful university education is not mandatory. As far as I am concerned education is the key to success. This essay will discuss both points of view. To commence with, tertiary schooling is the most valuable asset for people to develop personal and mental growth. Academic learning gives personal social acceptance and crowed will respect them more. In addition for specialised practice students have compulsorily need academic studies. For instance, to pursue a career in the medical field bachelor's degree is mandatory. Furthermore, higher education will give you dignity and wealth in social life and will help you to achieve your goals with higher-positioned jobs and competitive salaries. However, People some people believe that Instead of killing time in higher study better to start their own business and earn money which is more worthwhile.There are some who go to bazar and start their own business and within a couple of years make their own empire. Consequently, they do not have to spend days passing specific exams. Then they will have time to do what they love and find more reasons to earn money. For example, a community who are running a family business will offer their child to start their own business instead of wasting time on higher studies, and they will be successful sooner than others who are pursuing careers by getting a degree. In conclusion, my clear opinion is inclined toward getting higher literacy is the most correct way to build a career with respect and wealth than other options, which might give you money but not social respect and a sense of achievement.