some people believe govt must apply high taxes to provide good public service to everyone. Give your opinion

As human,beings we all like to spend our lives in a luxurious way. Many people think, to have better infrastructure facilities, it is a must to pay taxes to the authorities. I believe it is our responsibility to pay taxes to the government. On the one hand, to develop a country the government need enough money. All the countries around the world collect funds from the citizens through taxes. All the citizens are not included in paying this, moreover there is a margin to include in the tax pay list. For example,recently in Srilanka, the authorities decrease this tax level and the community who earn more than one hundred thousand per month is on the listConsequently they are entered into special facilities given by the government for taxpayers as urgent hospitalisation, asking for medicines and so on. If nations are not cheating with the government and doing their work well they can develop infrastructure facilities, well-being of prisoners, develop public places like hospitals, schools and so on. On the other hand, people are not willing to pay taxes, because of the faults of the authorities. They do not try to develop roads, hospitals, and schools. The workers who work in public services, are not willing to do their service according to the rules and regulations. because they have to follow the rules that come from high authorities. That's why people do not prefer to pay taxes. if the government does its job well everyone will help them.,, Furthermore for several decades the authorities only do things for the rest of their lives and do not think about people. To conclude,I believe it is our duty to pay taxes to the government to develop our country.