Global warming is actually not real and politicians and media should spend time debating more serious issues such as how to decrease poverty. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

It is argued that it is not an important problem Global warming, however the essential trouble is to reduce poverty, moreover politicians and media ought to think about how to improve people's life. I completely disagree with this idea because of the environmental problem is the primary reason is that when we prevent from the pollution our planet after then we can live happily without troubles. The essay will be discussed why Global warming is more important than other problems and provided relevant examples from my experience. Nowadays, the weather conditions cause extremely hot and cold days around the world. Therefore numerous people need to move other countries because of being bad climate in their country. For example, African people are suffering from without water and famine in order to rise heat intensity. As a result they are living with trouble condition. In other words they are finding it difficult to be poverty. However, most of the people do not think about Global warming which is the primary reason in our social life. They consider that politicians are media should only reduce poverty. In addition they believe that it is more important problem than Global warming. For instance, if we should solve to improve environmental trouble, individuals in the world can live happily. As a result it mpacts acts to decrease poverty. In conclusion, most of the people think that decreasing poverty is the most important factor.They believe authorities should improve people's life than environmental problems. I do not agree with this idea because environmental issues are more important problems than other ones.