Some people believe that professional, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in any country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals have it that those who have professional careers for example, doctors, nurses and engineers, should work in the country where they were trained, while other people believe that they should be given the privilege to work in any country of their choice. In as much as these professionals should be made to work in their country because of the resources used on them, I strongly believe that, these individuals should be able to make choices of where to work outside of their country. To begin with, persons who studied professional courses such as lawyers doctors and nurses should find jobs in their country because a lot was deprived of the country in other for their educational process and dreams to be accomplished. Resources such as money that would have been used on other social amenities like healthcare were sent to the school sector in order for them to be able to be of help in future also this knowledge which they have now was transmitted to them by a lecturer so in future, they are being expected to transfer such an even more knowledge to the upcoming ones but in a situation where they are nowhere to be found there will be no one to do such. On the other hand, graduates of professional courses should be allowed to travel to other parts of the world to get jobs in order for them to cater for their daily needs and that of their families. For instance, here in Nigeria, it is seen that graduates who studied these courses find it difficult to get jobs and not only that when they finally get one, their salaries are equal to nothing. In order to make ends meet, they have to look for better-paying jobs in other countries other than Nigeria so they can care for everyone around them. In conclusion, in as much as these professional individuals are being trained by them, freedom should be given to them to find a job anywhere of their choice you know that to satisfy their wants and needs.