Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is an argument that centers on the most ideal way to receive current events by which to use traditional newspapers on alternative media. Even though printed newspapers are the best method, in my opinion, I believe that use of media can be an alternative. On the one hand, paper news is the best method to read the news. To begin with, readers can focus more. There aren’t a lot of distractions like pop-up advertisements. One page shows particular news and advertisements are separated. Additionally, obtaining different kinds of information that readers appreciate having access to free information that keeps them informed. As a consequence, focusing more and having more information can make people become more knowledgeable from reading the news, which makes people be more interesting to others. To give you further details, these days some people can get job opportunities in their local area from the job advertisement section that is beneficial to expand a person’s professional experiences. On the other hand, I strongly suggest that utilizing other media is better for obtaining news articles. Essentially speaking, it is handy to read internet news on the phone, as we can check it anywhere, anytime. Take me as an example. I can search for any kind of news when I commute to work by bus, which is very beneficial. Secondly, readers can use other references when they search topics that can immediately pop out on Google. Last but not least, through social media like Instagram, people can read informative articles fast and properly in detail but briefly including videos or lots of images to show. In conclusion, although some people think paper news is the best method to read, in my point of view, I am convinced that utilizing other media is better for obtaining information.