In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Today’s methods of agriculture are improving and farmers earn higher amounts of produce but already there are many hungry people in poor countries. It has some reasons and also some solutions. On the one hand, a lot of people around the world do have not any food for eating although we know that nowadays we have high levels of agriculture industry around the globe. It has some reasons. First of all, there are limited countries that have suitable conditions for farming so some countries have enough agricultural products for their nations. Also because they have poor economies their governments can not buy food from other countries so the people are being hungry. Secondly, people who have suitable farmland want to earn higher benefits from their products so they sell their goods at higher prices. Finally, they are not any organizations or companies that collecting helps people ’s help for hungry children, Also government doesn’t support companies to encourage them for doing something for poor people around the world. On the other hand, when people know that a lot of people on this planet do have not any food, they should try to find a way to help them. For example, people can establish an organization and provide free different services to poor people, Also governments should protect them. In conclusion, in today’s,globe there are many poor and hungry people although the industry of agriculture has significant improvement in the last few years. It has some reasons and some solutions that I mentioned above in this essay.