COMPLETING UNIVERSITY IS THOUGHT BY SOMEONE TO BE THE BEST WAY TO GET A GOOD JOB. ON THE OTHER HAND, OTHER PEOPLE THINK THAT GETTING EXPERIENCE AND DEVELOPING SOFT SKILLS IS MORE IMPORTANT. DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Since education plays an important role to get the desired job. Some people argue that a university education is necessary to acquire any post. However, others believe that knowledge about the field and skills related to that is crucial. This essay discusses the importance to complete a study as well as related experience to a particular occupation to get a job and my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, there are a plethora of benefits to completing a University education.First and foremost, academic study in the related profession is necessary to get a position. In other words, if an individual knows in detail about their occupation it would be better for a person to do that job in a better way. Not only this, most companies require a degree or certification to apply for a profession. Hence, education is important to get a job.To cite an example, a research conducted by British Columbia University over 5 million students in the year 2022 In America, It was found that pupils who had a University study were more likely to get hired than those who does not complete their academic studies. On the contrary, opponents believe that knowledge and soft skills in work are more important. Because there are many jobs that require a deep knowledge about the work and other related skills like team leading, communication skills and working in a team. Moreover, when somebody applies for any position it always required having at least 2-3 years of related experience to that job to get hired. For instance,in a Survey conducted by Central Bureau in the year 2020 in India over 10 million people it was found that students who had soft skills and prior skills in their related fields were able got easily hired. To conclude, I assert that to get any position academic study is important. However, it can not be ignored that training related to the field and other soft skills are also important.