At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

These days the proportion of some communities includes a large number of youngsters in comparison with older people. While there are convincing reasons in favour of the drawbacks of this resolution, I strongly vote for the advantages due to having more human resources and having more productive members of society. One of the benefits of having more new generations is more human resources in the world. In other words, when a country has a higher population in the rate of young people, it means that it has a good source for doing a variety of activities. Japan for, example, which is one of the most successful countries in the world has a high rate of youngsters in comparison with other countries as a result it can do many activities that require human energy. In addition to good sources, I do believe that having a productive society is an undeniable consequence. To clarify, when a society has more young folk than old people, it is more productive because of the new attitudes that juniors bring with them. In India for instance, most of the government's activities are run by new generations due to their productive ideas that lead to cheaper and better solutions that they provide. The disadvantages, however, cannot be overlooked. The high rate of the young generation can eliminate the job opportunities for many expert old people their experience and knowledge are still valuable in many majors. There are many jobs that require the elderly's knowledge that the young community is not suitable for it like teachers. Moreover, the large number of youngsters can decrease the chance of finding a good job for them because there are always many volunteers for a job therefore, the public is going to face a disaster. However, these reasons are not logical to the high percentage of youngsters in contrast with the elderly. in conclusion, nowadays, the population of some communities includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the elderly. While there are some drawbacks to this face, I strongly believe that the advantages outweigh them.