in the past, people wore their traditional clothes and followed their cultures. these days, most people wear similar clothes and therefore look very similar to one another. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Wearing clothes is one of the basic needs of human beings. A few decades earlier people used to wear standard clothes, according to their trusts and beliefs, in fact nowadays both men and women try to wear clothes which are easy for the day to day activities. In my,opinion it is a positive improvement, due to the fact that ordinary clothing offers better comfort and saves money. Early few decades, some people believe there should have differences among nations, and religions. And some others believe that their status is adorable among all others. To show off their status they used highly expensive dressings and outfits, furthermore the big planet Earth become a small global village and people also changed their mindset and used to think minimalist living is the best option. To make this word true, they stated it by basic needs. For instance, Meghan Markle, once said she don't want to be a queen, she liked her life to be ordinary. Change is the law of nature. So to become ordinary makes everything easier. At the present,time global economy acts in a bad manner. With the exception of spending more money on useless things, it is really useful to invest money. As well as it is really easy to wear normal clothes than to wear heavy clothes. If the world becomes similar in everything it is become more beautiful than ever. To conclude, human being's equality is at the top of other dividends. So wearing similar clothes shows us that we all are nature's children.