More and more people in the city live in small space and without outdoor space. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

In this contemporary epoch population in urban spaces growing rapidly, so that a big percentage of citizens live in apartment blocks, which means, there is no area for gardening. According to some undeniable facts, the following essay will aim at outlining its complete development. To commence, first and foremost, although apartment blocks in city areas may be tight, in contrast to houses in the outskirts, these types of residential buildings are extremely place-saving factors. In other words, regarding the increasing rate of urban residents, simultaneously in towns rising an issue called, lack of terrain. Hence, the predominant solution to this problem is flat accommodations, and it is a solution to extending urban areas too, which is a disaster for animal habitats. As an example, there may place an entire residence building in a location, in which only a house can be placed, and in this building may live dozens of people. As a result, regardless of no outdoor places, by living in flats, people can save not only terrain which is exceedingly invaluable in towns but also animals' habitats which is helpful for the environment. Besides that, by living without a garden outside the house, individuals' time also will be saved. In detail, they don't have to work every day outside in order to maintain the outside condition of a home, namely private gardens. Furthermore, this is a time-saving task, especially who are busy. For instance, an average person who has his own garden spends approximately 10 hours a week at least in order to just because he wants to his garden look good. Oppositely who live in the apartment blocks may spend these 10 hours on other activities, such as hanging out with friends or other entertainment. All in all, folk may save time as long as they are in houses without outdoor terrain. To conclude, for the given relevant facts, I personally believe that living in flats without private outdoor space is absolutely affirmative development since people may save time and help the government or even they might help the environment