More and more students choose to move other countries to have higher education.

Nowadays, various graduates seek higher education in other countries rather than in their own country. In my opinion, it is extremely beneficial for young people to study abroad to improve their own capabilities, while people could encounter some adverse factors when they were alone abroad. The reasons are below. Undeniably, people can receive many advantages from foreign education If they study abroad for a period of time. Firstly, many people long term accept and are tired of domestic cultural ideas. It is a good opportunity for them to absorb the new multicultural education and improve their foreign language oral proficiencies if they choose to receive higher education abroad. Secondly, some graduates have poor self-care abilities after their graduation. They can hence their independence and adaptability when facing some emergencies if they study in a foreign country. Furthermore, moving to other countries to have higher education can cultivate them to be more responsible people. In addition, students who choose to study abroad are bound to meet some challenges and problems. First of all, security management problems in foreign countries have great risks, which may lead young people to pay more attention to their own safety. Secondly, they will lose their associations with their friends and family companionship if they leave their own countries to study. So they need to establish their own new interpersonal circles in the foreign country. As a consequence, it may cause a large number of unexpected problems that need to be overcome by oneself. Overall, going abroad to study new benefits can help them broaden their horizons, while they must find ways to take on and solve the problems they encounter.