Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

In today’s world, families aren’t as close as in the past.In this essay I will discuss the causes of this then I will move on to give a solution to this problem. To begin with, there are a lot of reasons why relatives aren’t as close as in the past. First of all, Most people have to work long hours, and often both parents are working, so they don’t have much Tim to spend with each other or with their children as they used to. Secondly,some people work in distant locations, and they stay connected via video calls such as Zoom and WhatApp. However,there are drawbacks to this situation. For instance, kids would lack the physical touch of their parents while staying away from them. Therefore, the government should do a salary for the wife to stay at home or parents can work a part-time job,so they won’t be exhausted when they return to the house as a result, parents can spend more time with their children. In conclusion, the relationship between a family is sensitive, so members of the family should use the right way.