There have been major advances in technolgy over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people's lives

Human lives have experienced great development due to major progress in digital over the last ten years. This essay will examine how it has affected the mortals in good or bad ways and also relate my view. To start with, the technological breakthrough has some side effects that can not be overlooked. Firstly, using of computers has resulted in high crime rates in society such as hacking, fraud and an increase in violence. For instance, young people watch movies on their mobile phones, that are underrated and want to practice what they have watched without parental guidance. Secondly, digital use has reduced the labour workforce by relieving people's jobs in the banking and education sectors. Therefore, causing a rise in the unemployment rate. However, machines have made life easier nowadays. To begin, there have been major changes in the health system through research with the help of technology. This has made health more accessible to the public and getting treatment for certain diseases such as Cancer,and Hiv_Aids as opposed to the past. Furthermore, the education sector is not lagging behind, as has it also witnessed huge progress. Pupils recently, can now operate laptops in the classroom, which has made learning better and teachers have more resources or information to teach. Thus, making studies understandable. Similarly, it has raised nations' economies. Countries that are producing any form of these machines have had tremendous increases in their finances. Most of the sectors where the equipment is being used have improved their productivity. Thereby, boosting their income. In conclusion, there is nothing that has advantages, that doesn't have disadvantages. But I strongly agree that the effect of having technology has brought more breakthroughs in the life of an individual.