Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are those who think that team sports would generate more positive effects for children rather than sports that play lonely, whereas others consider that personal sports are more profitable for youngsters than sports that play together. In my opinion, deciding whether or not this is wise is subjective but for,many it can be positive. On the other hand, people are able to create authentic comrades through an activity with multiple teammates such as soccer and baseball. This is because though there is a competent person in the team, it cannot defeat an opponent without cooperating. Thus, people would become more supportive of their friends or others. For instance, Christiano Ronaldo is one of the best soccer players in the world, however Portuguese has never won the world cup. Hence, individuals need to collaborate with their co-players, and it would foster a relationship between them. But on the other hand, the players can obtain strong mental from the non-team activity. It means that they cannot ascribe their mistake to other people, they have to face their problems by only themselves. According to research done in 2020, a lot of armies utilized martial arts during the war to sophisticate their mind In Japan. Therefore, a single player can get advantages from individual sports. In the end, I feel that it comes down to what the person wants to achieve in life. There is no one size fits all prescription, and I think that if people have the desire to make friends rather than reinforce their bodies and spirits, they should do team sports. In conclusion, we must be careful not to make this into black or white. Instead, we should discuss what action is suitable for them and be supportive.