Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some individuals reckon that offsprings need to learn a second language at primary school. Aside from that, I think it has some pertinent reasons for learning another language at an early age. Therefore, I'll cover some advantages rather than disadvantages in this essay. Personally, I believe that children learn things significantly faster than adults, particularly in their earliest ages between three to six. Therefore it is potential to obtain many pieces of knowledge as their brains are fresh-new. For example, there is one well-known kid from Russia, who is just 5 years old has eight languages, also having the highest IQ among youngsters in her country. Having the knowledge of a lot of linguistics makes the children more intelligent, the best communicators and creative as well. Moreover, in the modern world, foreign countries' connections are becoming wider than ever; hence I would like to recommend that minors should learn at least three languages for their bright future. One of the main drawbacks of having other languages is mixing two or more languages while they are speaking. For instance, This means almost illiterate language in Mongolia. Some people believed that if children learnt languages in the wrong method ways, it can cause there to be no mother tongue exist at all, and cause mayhem. In conclusion, learning new things at a young age has a lot of advantages, such as becoming more competitive, creative, and open-minded as well. The most crucial factor is that children tend to learn languages far more quicker than adolescents and adults. There are numerous benefits are belonging to having a second language except for one negative assumption, losing own mother language little by little. But, I hope these aforementioned positive aspects are drastically more important than the negative concepts.