In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Due to the latest technology, transport companies have drastically changed commuting from one place to another place. It would is possible that in future all vehicles will become automated and no need for humans to drive them. In my opinion, its merits are more overwhelming than demerits because due to driverless vehicles accidents ration to be controlled on the roads which has been happening due to the carelessness of humans. I will discuss my agreement points in a forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous of the positive side of driverless travel. Firstly, automated cars and buses will run under the control of technology where they have less risk of accidents on the road. To dive into roots, when they run at a fixed speed on the highways then people will be aware of their level. For instance, the metro bus in Lahore has a 3 km speed which has reduced the accident ratio on the roads. Secondly, automated influx reached their destination without any problems such as in critical environmental conditions. Furthermore, those people who have itching feet love to travel in automated movement where they have no headache of driving their cars long distances and causing back pain and don't enjoy nature. Thus, automated cars will be more beneficial for commuters as they felt comfortable and relaxed in them. On the drawback, those people who run their homes with the pay of drivers such as truck drivers and metro workers will become un employees To be more precise, from their teenage to elder they spend most of their part of lives on trucks they have no other major skills in his life. Then fulfilling all needs of their families will become a task. Secondly, there is no friendly environment in the automated vehicle while in driver transportation everyone has a light conservation with the driver and doesn't get bored. Thus, drivers are also a very crucial part of transport lives. In conclusion, it could be possible that due to modern,, technology all truck and buses will become driverless that causing unemployment but diver transport have more benefits than others.