Some people say that adversiting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary society, advertising plays a significant roles in the field of business. Proponents are in the view that advertising is a sucessful method of convincing buyers while opponents belive that it has less attention nowadays. In my opinion, I am in the notion that advertising is one of the best way to attract customers and I will elloborate my argument by providing examples. To begin with, some people argue that advertising is a common and a popular wat of attracting cutomers hence they are not interested in advertisments because they are used to see various kinds of advertisments. However, a recent study found out that most of the people were updated about newly introduced smartphones via advertismnets. As a result, the purchase rate of those phoneshas been increased by 30%. On the one hand, most of the companies use advertisments as tools to introduce their brand new products to the customers using TV, Youtubr, Facebook, Tik Tok and other social media platforms. Customers gets updates about these items via these media within a short period of time. For example, one of the most efficient of tranfering information about stationary items which are needed for students is that advertising a video on the television as parents always watch TV to watch teledramas. When such advertisment telecasts, they tend to buy those stuffs for their children. Therefore, it is clear that advertising is one of the successful method to attract customers for their products. In addition, customers can get knowledge and they can be aware of new things using advertisments. For instance, various advertisments published by private hospitals in different platforms informing citizens to obtain Covid 19 antidot during the pandemic situation and people got their medication properlyand effortlessly due to these advertisments. Accordingky, it is evident that advertising is a conviniant way to get attention of customers. To conclude, while it is argued that advertising is a popular method of reaching customers, the benefits outweigh its drawbacks in a considerable manner. Therefore, I strongly believe that advertising is the most successful way of persuading customers to buy products while giving them awareness.