Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some humans enjoy changing their routines and love to do new experiences, however others don't like it. In this essay I will discuss both sides then I will move on to give my own view. There are lots of benefits to having a new experience. First of all, it is good for the brain to see new things and learn a lot of information from new experiences, Additionally it is healthy to change your routine and to be active in life. For instance, my sister and I had horse lessons in Cardiff and it was a magical experience, and we learnt about horses. Secondly, you might find new skills that don't know you are amazing at. Instead of staying in bed and using your phone. But, there are drawbacks one of them is some experiences are a bit expensive and after you pay it. You found it boring. The second reason, some experiences are dangerous for your body and you might die such as hiking and free jumping. The last reason is some experience wasting time. In conclusion, when you have a new experience you will have a mount of ideas in your life. although, sometimes is dangerous and some experiences waste time.