Some people like to travel to somewhere new and different when they go on holiday while others prefer familiar places

Some people say that we are keen on journey to somewhere and new and various when they go on holiday while others say that it is better for us to travel familiar places than to go to different new places. Although, there are many benefits both of these, there are some drawbacks. First I will write about the advantages of traveling.There are numerous advantages of trip. Firstly, I think that almost all people travel for leisure. For example,if someone is bored or tired from work, he or she goes on the trip with family or alone,because traveling to unknown city or country and seeing new places are reason to have a great and fun time and overcome fatigue. Secondly,A journey has learned to people many sides of life. If people travel to unknown places, theycan learn the language,culture,and history of that place. Finally, you can taste this country's food,you can learn about their national customs when you go foreign country On the other hand,I think that people go to familiar places,they have not learned anything because already have known most of things in there. Furthermore,they have a great option because they have never confused. In addition,you have never felt uncomfortable in this place. In conclusion,I think that traveling is a great opportunity to have fun,whether it is familiar or new place.