as water valuable resource gavernments all over the world should control how much water their citizens use

Most governments have to control the quantity of water which is used by humans since it is necessary for all of the inhabitants and other creatures. The lack of water in some parts of the world is one of the reasons why governments should limit the usage of water. I do not think that it is a wise step which will sustain the water source. Most people need water to drink, bathe, cultivate crops, wash goods, and produce goods. There would not be a day without the water however there are sometimes certain people who are using water wastefully. For instance, people who are washing garments with plenty of water and out pour abundantly. This should not be done since the water can be used in some other activities. Thus, it has to be controlled the usage of water in the environment. Another important thing which government should distribute water everywhere and care more about the people who face water shortages every single day. As a fact, in Africa, there is a village, where it is difficult to get pure water to drink and use. They have to walk for miles to the mountain so as to bring the water to their houses. It is, therefore, crucial for the government to prevent water supplies to avoid the problem when the drought comes. In conclusion, I believe that water is very important and it will be wisely used if people and the government in the same ways to conserve it. Where possible, the government should be more concerned about water -scarce areas.