Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Nowadays, more and more people are trying to cope with using animals in laboratories for scientific purposes. Hovewer, there are also individuals, who claim that science development can be achieved only in case of doing experiments on varied creatures. I will explain why it should be prevented by authorities and propose some alternatives. To begin, the government have to prone animals and consider any experipents experience as a crime. Science labours based on tortures and murders regard to animals should be banned for moral principles as humanity have to respect varied forms of life and treat them respectfully to create a piecefull world. To prove, children, who have pets are less likely to be cruel in adulthood, which means that taking care of animals can have a positive affect on people There is a couple alternative ways to aim progress without victims. People can make experiments on dead animals, or create theories do discoveries with predictions, as there is a lot of information in open space, which can be sufficient. For example, pupils at schools are no more learn anatomy with frogs as there are a lot of illustrates, videos and information about them in books and from internet, which can provides them with more knowledges without killing someone. In conclusion, experiments with different creatures have to be put under restriction because of moral principles, wereas scientists need to seek another ways to test products and make investigation, for example create theories and prove it with using previous knowledge and experiments to achieve success.