Do you think design of buildings have positive or negative impact. Which way it can effect on work and live?

EVERY BUILDING OR CONSTRUCTION HAS THEIR UNIQUE DESIGN. THE CONCEPT FOLLOWED BY THE BUILDER OR DEVELOPER MAY BE DIFFERENT FOR COMMERCIAL, RESIDENTIAL OR ANY OTHER PURPOSE-FIT BUILDING. THIS CERTAINLY CREATES AN LONG-LASTING EFFECT ON THE PEOPLE WORKING OR RESIDING FOR SURE. THERE ARE INSTANCES WHERE SOME PLACES ARE TERMED AS VERY LUCKY FOR BUSINESS, E.G. SHOPS WHICH MADE THE OWNERS MAKE THEIR FORTUNE OUT OF IT. ON THE FLIP SIDE SOME PLACES BROUGHT SO MUCH UNLUCK TO THE OWNERS TO RUIN THEIR LIFE TO THE CORE. IN MY OPINION, THE WAY ANY BUILDING OR CONSTRUCTION GETS BUILT, CREATES A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE ENERGY VORTEX AROUND IT. THIS DEPENDS UPON VARIOUS FACTORS E.G. WHAT TYPE OF LAND THE BUILDING IS STANDING ON, GEOGRAPHICAL LOCATION, AND PROXIMITY OF OTHER PLACES E.G. PUBLIC TRANSPORT OR HOSPITALS OR A GRAVEYARD AS AN EXAMPLE. THE SURROUNDING CREATES A FLOW OF EMOTIONS OR FEELINGS TO THE PREMISES IN A CONSTRUCTIVE OR DESTRUCTIVE WAY. IN INDIAN MYTHOLOGY, THERE ARE CERTAIN GUIDING PRINCIPLES LAID FOR THIS. THESE ARE CALLED VASTU-SHASHTRA OR THE "SCIENCE OF CONSTRUCTION". IT CONSISTS OF VARIOUS RULES AND DIRECTIONS OF HOW TO DECIDE THE PLACE, WHICH DIRECTION, HOW MANY FLOORS, SPACINGS, WHEN TO ENTER THE BUILDING AND LOTS MORE. THESE RULES ARE STILL FOLLOWED AFTER 4000 YEARS IN INDIA AND INDIANS STAYING ABROAD INCLUDING ME. INDIANS GENERALLY NEVER KEEP THE ENTRANCE TO SOUTH AS IT BRINGS THE GOD OF DEATH "YAMA" IN THE PREMISES, HENCE THE GUIDING RULE IS MAIN ENTRANCES TO BE KEPT AS "EAST-WEST", SIMILARLY, THE VASTU-SHASTRA TELLS TO HAVE OPEN AIR AND OPEN LIGHT TO BE PRESENT IN HOME OR WORKPLACEPLACE FOR CIRCUALTING THE POSITIVE ENERGY. CHINESE CULTURE ALSO FOLLOWS A SCIENCE NAMED "FENG-SHUI", WITH 100'S OF PRINCIPLES ON CREATING YOUR RESIDENCE, BUSINESS OR WORKPLACEPLACE. HENCE IT'S ALWAYS ADVISABLE TO HAVE A THOROUGH CHECK BEFORE PURCHASING A PROPERTY WITH THE OWNERS, AS IT MAY REVEAL THE BACKGROUND OF THE LAND, THE CONTRACTING COMPANY / PEOPLE OR ANYTHING SINISTER HAPPENING MIDST THE UPBRINGING OF THE SAID PREMISES. IN SUMMARY, THE PLACE OF WORK, BUSINESS OR STAY GETS INTEGRATED WITH YOU IN MANY NORMS AND IN MANY DIMENSIONS. AS A HUMAN WE GET TANGLED WITH SUCH AN ENERGY VORTEX, WHICH BRINGS GROWTH OR AT TIMES NEGATIVITY TO WHAT WE DO OR TO OUR SOCIAL - PERSONAL LIFE. HISTORY HAS EXAMPLES RIGHT FROM KINGS AND KINGDOMS FOR CENTURIES ACROSS THE GLOBE.