In your opinion, do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages when it comes to crypto currency and online financial institutions?

Nowadays, more and more people around the world start using digital money for investment, and payment, to name a few. By implementing this, both benefits and drawbacks need to be taken into account. Even though they are safe and easy to handle, it is risky to use. However, in my opinion, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Cryptocurrencycurrency users can attain numerous benefits. Firstly, the system is very safe and secure as transactions are secured by blockchain systems along with various scattered network computers verified payment. A private key is essential in order to open the wallet, which means no one can get access to the wallet only unless they know the private’s key of that wallet. Moreover, payment can be done cost-effectively and effortlessly. Not only cryptocurrencies can help fund globally with minimal transactional cost, but the process can also be done within a short period with speed. The availability of different currencies exchange helps investors to convert digital cash to their desired currency, for example, digital currency can be purchased with the US dollar, Indian rupee and many more. Thus, at online financial institutions, people can invest safely and transfer their possessions smoothly and efficiently. On the downside, a few drawbacks related to online cash can be discovered. First and foremost, it is very risky to use them. Although it is very safe to use a digital wallet, even the owner cannot get access to his wallet if he forgets the key. Thus, investors’ possessions can be lost when they no longer know their passcodes. Moreover, the lack of policies related to transactions serves as the major disadvantage of online money. To explain in-depth, no refund or cancellation policies can be considered for wrongly transferred statements across crypto wallets since each crypto stock exchange and application have its own rules and regulations. Therefore, if users handle such currency without caution, their possessions can totally be lost. In general, although the security system of the Internet financial system is impressive, being risky can threaten users. However, I believe that we can gain more advantages when compared to its disadvantages due to its efficiency and cost-effectiveness.