Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primaryschool rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is some controversy about whether a child learning a second language at a primary age is better or at a secondary age is better. The main advantage for studying another language at primary school is the access to get a better opportunity in career life and they can get to communicate well with the random people all over the world. Although there can be beneficial, there are some disadvantages like the difficulty how to pronounce the mother language properly and sometimes their brains which cannot access easily are not ready to learn a new thing. In my opinion, despite these downsides, children learning a second language at a primary school has advantages is more significant than at secondary school. On the downsides, learning a foreign language at primary age poses many challenges for a child. Although some brains can accept two or three kinds of languages at the same time whereas that kind of situation really depends on a person. They need to force themselves to learn a new language due to under pressure of their parents causes forget how to speak mother language. For example, a child who attended an international school since he was young comes to communicate with other people, he prefers to choose to speak in English rather than his first language. The reason why is he do not know much about how to choose a right word to put for building a correct sentence than in English. On the other hand, nowadays, the world develops in civilization and so many other things. They can achieve a better opportunity and a quality jobs prospects if they know how to communicate with international organizations. For instance, English is the most essential language for communicate with people all over the world more straightforwardly. Being able to speak foreign language will be so much better to get job opportunities when it comes to compared to another person who is not able to speak in English. In addition, it does not matter as long as can speak English when they travel alone to foreign countries In conclusion, more and more parents let their child to learn a second language at primary age is a clear indication that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Needless to say, there are some minor drawbacks to learning at a primary school, but children who can speak another language fluently enjoy better life and can reap the benefits of learning second language