The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and ciites closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The Internet Advanced rapidly in a few years Many fields, for,example shopping. Nowadays, People tend to purchase their required goods from the Internet But it leads Owners of the majority of these small shops to close their stores because of losing people tend to buy in person. This Growth of Online shopping Will Close due to the closure of many stores. On the other hand, it has many advantages for us. First, the Idea behind making the Internet is to provide more tools for users With the aim of bringing comfort and saving time. Blocking the progress of technology is inevitable. Unfortunately, the more advanced in science, the less job would exist. Online services Have been helped us to spend more time on important work By ordering products on the Internet Instead of time consuming buying In person. Owners at the risk of losing their store can open a site not to get behind Online shops. Second, Producers Can advertise their products on the Internet and sells them through the site Instead of renting a place to sell and store their goods. In addition, consumers can compare the costs of each product on the Internet and Choose the most convenient one. We have to adapt ourselves to brand-new technology. For instance, The invention of the Telegraph Had been redundant many malemen in the 19th, In,contrast more professional jobs had been Invented. To sum up, the number of shops in danger of getting close is high, although they can find new ways to deal with these problems and it can be changing their traditional way to an online way.