Global warming is one of the most the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What measures can government and individuals take tackle this issue ?

It is a fact that climate emergency is the most significant problem nowadays. There are several reasons for the situation and also a few visible influences to both aspects are explained in the subsequent paragraphs. Discussing the reason, the most common one is global warming caused by the major factor is deforestation and pollution of the air by factories and automation. This is because of human population increased overnight acquiring the major land on earth. Furthermore, the other cause is burning fossil fuels and keep digging inside the earth's core which tends to destroy rainforests. By this I mean that have an influence on the climate pressure. For Example, last year Australia suffered from a high amount of bush fire causing a huge number of losses of wildlife and also somehow affecting the marine ecosystem. On the other hand, the mentioned causes have some impacts too. The foremost effect is seen in newly developing states very frequently. However, the other repercussion is a surge plantation by all human beings coming together. Making a green environment as much as possible. This green effect campaign should start from young school age when all children can understand the obesity of the environment. Moreover, the government should increase the save water programs and also double the fines charges for waste things. For,instance Indore City in India is considered the cleanest city of all time because they protect the air quality by not using the ploy carbon mono oxide toxic products. Thus, to conclude that topic it can be finally commented that global warming is a major cause due to melting of glaciers and increasing the sea level which may cause a bigger tornado in future for cities and has bad effects. so we should focus on making green energy plants and increasing practice for making more green ecosystems.