ome people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History

‏These days history was under the view of discussions and there were two opinions debated,one wanted to remove the focus from this subject to give the students a chance to concentrate on science and technology, while the other one supports the importance of this field of knowledge. In this essay I will stand on both ideas and give the evidence that supports them.  ‏On one hand, some individuals see people always falling into the same pit even if they really know its place, this example supports their theory.they believe we kept studying history for a long time but we used to fall in the same mistakes.it seems to be useless to put a lot of attention to this topic. For instance,we used to kill each other and destroy other cities even when we knew the outcomes ‏ On the other hand, the other team believes that putting the focus on past events will give us numerous information about the mistakes that were done in the ancient ages., Also the knowledge that we have nowadays and the progress we have made in various sectors didn't occur in a single day.The whole process came from the sum of our parents and grandparents' experiences. ‏In my opinion,if we remove history from our lives it will be the biggest mistake that we ever made. the scientist took their basic roles from ancient books. For example, the greatest mathematical and geometrical discoveries were done in the ancient ages without history this crucial information could never be reached.we see their applications in our daily lives.the war strategies which were made by The great Alexander would never be seen without historians' books. ‏ To sum up, science and technology are important subjects but history is the same,we can't remove history to satisfy science instead of that they should walk together to enlighten the darkest night.