Nowdays , People have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is ? How could this problem be solved ?

An unhealthy lifestyle is becoming more widespread in many people these days. This essay will examine the causes as well as the consequences related to this practice. There are a variety of different factors in this phenomenon. To begin with, there are two main problems for an unhealthy way of life, life is getting busier and has less time to improve life. Firstly, most people spend many hours per day working and studying. That is to,say fast food is becoming more popular. Another contributing factor to mention is that exercise is forgotten because humans don’t have much time to do it. Explanations, nowadays, many people are obese and feel tired. Despite these circumstances, there are various solutions that individuals could take to solve the problems. Firstly, an effective solution would be to have a reasonable time. Details each person needs to arrange a reasonable time schedule for themselves, take time to rest and do exercise. The second measure would be for companies should assign moderate work. For example when employees have enough work, they will be able to rest and take time for themselves. In conclusion, society has adopted an unhealthy lifestyle that affects a lot of people nowadays. It’s mainly caused because life is too busy. From what has been discussed, it is advised that take care of yourself and have a healthier way of lifestyle.