Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, bacause of pressures of work.What problems does this create for individuals and their families?what solutions can you propose ?which would be the most effective solution, in your view?

It is true that these days, numerous people complain about their free time because pressure of work which forces them to work long hours, to spend with their families. This dilemma can lead to many circumstances like financial consistency and the company where they work for requires them to work over time.There are many problems that I will illustrate and argue in the following paragraphs. One problem that can be regarded as the gravest dilemma is financial circumstances which cause one to have extra work to make ends meet. For example, in many societies especially in Middle East where the worker's salary is the lowest than the other countries, many women and men have to work more than global standards to meet their requirements, since in these societies like Iran everything costs a fortune, because, many goods costing by Dollar and you work by Rial, although, the governments have always tried to control the requirements in societies people like sellers have never followed the rules. Nevertheless, The best proposal for this is that, the governments must take a prohibitionist approach if they can not control society, many people won't have the ability to relax which is severely curtailed and underlines the victim's overall well-being. A further serious impact might be less influenced is the society will be damaged in terms of mentally and physically. Many researches have proved that working long hours has always had a terrible impact on our bodies, imagine you work 16 hours during the day from 8 morning until 23 at night. after that you do not have free time to spend with your family, on the other hand, you should sleep too in order to work again tomorrow, thus, this cycle will result in psychological and physical on your body after years. In addition, the best suggestion to rectify is companies could offer many privileges like high rise, promotion prospects to make an enthusiasm among workers. In conclusion, many people always complain about their free time, especially married ones, however, this can be taken into the picture to modify situations to have more free time by removing financial circumstances.